Сервис-команда

Сервис-команда

  • Демченков Андрей Александрович

    Демченков Андрей Александрович

    Руководитель службы послепродажного обслуживания

    Телефон: +7 (8482) 502-911
    E-mail: Andrej.Demchenkov@primjera.ru
         
  • Бунаков Вячеслав Вячеславович

    Бунаков Вячеслав Вячеславович

    Инженер по гарантии/мастер приемщик

    Телефон: +7 (8482) 502-911
    E-mail: Vyacheslav.Bunakov@primjera.ru
         
  • Казанцев Александр Сергеевич

    Казанцев Александр Сергеевич

    Мастер-приемщик

    Телефон: +7 (8482) 502-911
    E-mail: Alexander.Kazanchev@primjera.ru
         
  • Поплавский Дмитрий Михайлович

    Поплавский Дмитрий Михайлович

    Мастер-приемщик

    Телефон: +7 (8482) 502-911
    E-mail: Dmitry.Poplavsky@primjera.ru
         
  • Каня Виталий Николаевич

    Каня Виталий Николаевич

    Менеджер по продаже запасных частей

    Телефон: +7 (8482) 502-911
    E-mail: Vitaliy.Kanya@primjera.ru
         
  • Бабаян Андрей Олегович

    Бабаян Андрей Олегович

    Менеджер по продаже запасных частей

    Телефон: +7 (8482) 502-911
    E-mail: Andrey.Babayan@primjera.ru